Team Ryan Thomson Win Viterra Spring Berth Bonspiel

Team Ryan Thomson Wins

WINNIPEG, MB - CurlManitoba hosted the Viterra Spring Berth Bonspiel this past weekend at the Melita Curling Club.

The winner was Team Ryan Thomson from Morden who are the first team to qualify for the Viterra Championship being held February 5-10, 2019 in Virden, MB.

Ryan Thomson is joined by Kyle Peters, Mark Georges, and Evan Gillis. They defeated Steve Irwin (Brandon) 7-3 in the final.

With files from CurlManitoba

TOPICS:   Manitoba News

What do you think?

Your comment